Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Halls Funeral Home
323 Hwy 31 South P.O. Box 942
Georgiana, Alabama 36033
Tel: 334-376-2300

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Frances L. Davison Sat June 11, 2016
Gracy Crumpton Tue June 07, 2016
Doris Carter Mon May 09, 2016
Tonya (Johnson) Thompson Sun May 01, 2016
James Carter Tue March 29, 2016
Charles Edward Curry Jr. Thu March 10, 2016
Earnest Haslip Fri February 12, 2016
Robert Earl Rich Thu February 04, 2016
Estelle Matthews Tue February 02, 2016
Robert Clark Sat January 30, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Hall's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |