Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Halls Funeral Home
323 Hwy 31 South P.O. Box 942
Georgiana, Alabama 36033
Tel: 334-376-2300

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Legirtha Wilson Sun January 25, 2015
John Earl Maye Sun January 18, 2015
Nancy Fleming Tue January 06, 2015
Pinky N. Smith Tue December 16, 2014
Marcia Maxine Williams Mon November 17, 2014
Jackie E Calhoun Thu November 13, 2014
Erea M McIntosh Sat October 11, 2014
Lewis R Stalling Tue October 07, 2014
Jimmy L Hardy Thu October 02, 2014
Johnny Ray Feagin Tue September 23, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Hall's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |